Saturday, October 11, 2014

What I like to do

I really so much the animals but there are other things I like to do as play football, I play soccer every weekend with my friends in Buin, what I like most playing football with my friends and have fun, another thing I like to do is play ping pong, I love playing ping-pong, I always play with my cousin, he is very good playing, and also play every day in my free time at university, always play with my friends and play rotating, there are days when I won many times as there are days that I lose often.
But what I like is listening to music, I spend much of the day listening to music, when I go to university or my free time in the university, I love finding new songs and I like to mix songs, I can spend hours on the computer doing, I like doing this because my dream is to be Dj, I have thought about going to school to learn how to mix and learn new techniques, I also thought about buying a Dj equipment. But I must say that I do no want to be Dj to work on it, I just want to lean as a hobby, because i really am enjoying mixing with de programs on computers and doing this is very entertaining.
I listen to all kind of music but the one I like most is the electronic music.

 This is what I like to do but i love the animals especially the dogs.

Monday, September 8, 2014

An expert in your field

An expert in my field is Cesar Millan, He is a Mexican , self-taught dog trainer, he born in August 27, 1969 to Felipe Millan Guillen and Maria Teresa Favela In Culican, Sinaloa, Mexico. Cesar Millan grew up working with animals on his grandfather.

He has succeeded in showing that aggressive dogs is because of the attitude that people have when raising a dog, It has also been very important in campaigns responsible pet ownership and especially keeping dogs classified as dangerous as the Rottweiler and Pitbull.

The aggressiveness of the dogs and responsible pet ownership are two problems that today have caused multiple discussions and debates, and has not found a real solution, and somehow Cesar Millan has been very important in these subjects because it has helped to change the mindset about the pet.

I met him through a program tv animal planet called the Dog Whisperer and from that day I began to see his program and became a fan of your work and I really like the way you interact with animals and is why being dog psychologist is an option for my work.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

A country I'd like to visit

Is very difficult for me to choose one country because there are many countries. I want to visit European countries. I love to go to Germany, Belgium, Spain, England, France and Holland.
Why I would visit these countries is because I love electronic music and europe are the best electronic music festivals, I also like many places that are very beautiful as Berlin, Hamburg, Leverkusen, Oldenburg, Freiburg, Brussels, Anderlecht, Liege, Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, London, Liverpool, Manchester, Paris, Marseille, Montpellier, Lille, Lyon, and Toulose Amsterdam. I have knowledge of these countries particularly with Germany because with my family we are friends with a German family that my sister met over the Internet and they are always sending us many things about Germany and countries they visit and a post where they speak about the country they visited, they came to Chile two years ago to our house to visit us and they knew chile, and this year my mom and my sister traveled to Germany and our German friends showed them many places in Germany and also many countries such as France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland and England. And they told many things about Europe, about its people, its culture and als differences between Chile and such countries.
The country I most like to visit Holland is because I like to go to festivals of electronic music, I would like to learn how to mix music, I also like to go watch football games and meet people and make friends, I would like to go and live in Holland or Germany, and I would like to work as a veterinarian but also beyond anything related to music.

Monday, August 18, 2014

My Decision

I decide study veterinary medicine because  I loved the animals in special the dogs, and also my family likes animals and always care for animals. 
Six years ago I had a rottweiler dog called Benito, came very small home and grew very attached to people of my family and in 2010 he begins to go blind and going to tell us a veterinarian who has cancer, six months after benito dies of cancer. He was one of the saddest moments of my life and is the first time I think in studying veterinary medicine to prevent this from happening again I. Currently we have another rottweiler called Pascual but is a somewhat aggressive.
The other option I had was to study agronomy but great love for animals was what finally made ​​me decide for veterinary medicine, Now I'm studying veterinary medicine I do not regret the decision I chose because I learned a lot in a short time and have had the opportunity to learn many new things. My experience at university until now has been very good and better than I expected, here I have met very nice people and very friendly I have formed many friendships with people from different places and have learned a lot from them.
The kind of job I would like to have is in small animal clinic, and I would also like to specialize in animal behavior but there are many areas that I do not even know and who knows if one day I decide for some of them. This is my Decision!!

Monday, August 11, 2014

About me 

My full name is Edgar Cristobal Prieto Suazo, a single chilean man. I`m 21 years old and I live in Buin, I was born in Buin, July 30th 1993.
I studied in Liceo A-131, from primary education to secondary education, I graduate in 2011. The year 2012 I decided not to study because I didn't know what I wanted to study and I go to work in a factory packaging called Edensa, I work for this company until March 2013 and I decide to study and entered a pre-university of San Bernardo. I initially wanted to study agronomy but I finally decided to study veterinary medicine, my great love for animals and especially dogs was what led me to make that decision.
We`re a six member-family, my parents plus my sister, two brothers and me,  my mom called Olinda and my father called Rindolfo, my sister's name is Stephanie and is 31 years old, she studied occupational therapy in Universidad de Chile, She currently works at the Hospital Universidad de Chile, My brother Alexander is 29 years, he is studying computer technician in Inacap, and my other brother Eghon Is studying agronomy In the Universidad Católica.
I love animals, especially dogs, I have 7 dogs in my house Juanjo, Maruja, Pita, Mutata, Theodore, Pascual and Roque, but my partner is roque, he is very loving and likes to play with me, I also worry about caring abandoned dogs. My other great passion is music, I really like music listen to all kinds of music, but my favorite style of music is electronic music, I really like the electronic events as Tomorrowland and Ultra Music Festival, my frustrated dream was to have been Dj, I also like to play soccer, play soccer with my friends every weekend.